Luke Leslie

Head of Natural Resources

John Rickus

Head of Technical Services

Yawen Cao

Chief Geologist

Gerry Ge

Investment Director

Shen Lin

Investment Director

Yun Ma

Director of Portfolio Management

Chris Rynning

Chief Executive Officer

Wang Chao Yong

Executive Chairman

Niklas Ponnert

Chief Financial Officer

Echo Luan

Director, Finance & Accounting

Sig Dugal

Managing Director