• 公司名称IRCA
  • 主要市场非洲/中国/印度
  • 行业 金属与开采
  • 行业细分矿业服务
  • 投资时间2007年11月
  • 公司网站www.ircaglobal.com

IRCA Global

IRCA是一家服务于矿业、石油、石化和能源等行业的运营风险管理解决方案提供商。

IRCA专注于安全、健康、环境(HSE)领域,通过提供咨询服务和风险管理软件等解决方案,帮助客户以最经济、有效的方式避免企业因运营不当所造成的损失。

IRCA成立于南非的约翰内斯堡,迄今已有17年帮助客户规避风险、改善生产环境、提高安全运行记录和业绩的成功经验。IRCA提供的产品/服务包 括以下方面:安全审核,风险评估,咨询,企业可持续性,员工行为学,培训,软件,风险管理系统的实施和维护,以及人员安置。对于经历了重大安全事故的企业 来说,IRCA是实施紧急风险评估及补救措施的最好选择。

IRCA在全球范围内拥有广泛的客户群,包括大型跨国公司和政府机构。Anglo Group, Arcelor Mittal, BHP Billiton, ESKOM, Lonmin, Sasol和Transnet等,都选择了IRCA以协助其管理复杂的运营系统。

IRCA拥有其风险管理办法、培训方法和软件等多项产品/服务的知识产权;这些产品/服务有着广泛的适用范围。IRCA也在积极进军国际市场,以中国、印度和中东等新兴市场为主要发展目标。

Metals & Mining

  • CompanyIRCA
  • Key MarketsAfrica/China/India
  • Industry SectorMetals & Mining
  • SegmentMining services
  • Time of InvestmentNovember, 2007
  • Websitewww.ircaglobal.com

IRCA Global

IRCA provides operational risk management services to the mining, petrochemicals and energy industries.

Focusing on Health, Safety and Environment (HSE), IRCA assists clients through consulting and software solutions to address the avoidance of loss due to operational failure or deficiency, in a cost effective and practical manner.

Founded in Johannesburg, South Africa, the group has a 17 year track record of implementations and service that has demonstrably assisted clients in avoidance of loss, better health and safety records and an improvement in business performance. IRCA’s product offering comprises auditing, risk assessment, consulting, business continuity, behavioral based solutions, training, software, systems implementation and support, and personnel placement.  It is a first choice call for companies that experience fatalities and accidents for immediate assessment of systems failures and remedial action.

The group has a broad client base which encompasses major corporations and government organizations. Key clients include multi-site businesses with complex operations such as Anglo Group, Arcelor Mittal, BHP Billiton, ESKOM, Lonmin, Sasol and Transnet.

IRCA Global owns intellectual property which comprises operational risk management methodologies, training practices and software tools. Its products are applicable across sectors and it is developing business internationally in emerging markets including China, India and the Middle East.